ABOUT US

The Easton Public Library is here to serve the information and entertainment needs of our community.  We have an excellent selection of materials, offer programs for readers of all ages, and host art exhibitions and meetings of community organizations.  Come visit us to learn more about the resources available to you.

 

Library Hours

  • Monday: 10 – 6

  • Tuesday: 10 – 6

  • Wednesday: 10 – 6

  • Thursday: 10 – 8

  • Friday: 10 – 5

  • Saturday: 10 – 3

  • Sunday: Closed

Holidays

New Year's Day                          

Martin Luther King Jr. Day            

Washington’s Birthday              

Good Friday                                     

Memorial Day                               

Independence Day                            

Labor Day                              

Columbus Day                            

Veterans Day                          

Thanksgiving Day                 

Day After Thanksgiving            

Christmas Eve                          

Christmas Day

New Year's Eve                        

Observed On

                           Wednesday, January 1, 2020

            Monday, January 20, 2020

               Monday, February 17, 2020

                                     Friday, April 10, 2020

                                  Monday, May 25, 2020

                             Friday, July 3, 2020

                               Monday, September 7, 2020

                             Monday, October 12, 2020

                          Wednesday, November 11, 2020

                 Thursday, November 26, 2020

               Friday, November 27, 2020

                         Thursday, December 24, 2020

                        Friday, December 25, 2020

Thursday, December 31, 2020

Library Holidays

© 2019 Easton Public Library. Proudly created with Wix.com

Call us:

203-261-0134

Find us: 

691 Morehouse Road, Easton, CT 06612