ABOUT US

The Easton Public Library is here to serve the information and entertainment needs of our community.  We have an excellent selection of materials, offer programs for readers of all ages, and host art exhibitions and meetings of community organizations.  Come visit us to learn more about the resources available to you.

 

Library Hours

  • Monday: 10 – 6

  • Tuesday: 10 – 6

  • Wednesday: 10 – 6

  • Thursday: 10 – 8

  • Friday: 10 – 5

  • Saturday: 10 – 3

  • Sunday: Closed

Holidays

New Year's Day                          

Martin Luther King Jr. Day            

Washington’s Birthday              

Good Friday                                     

Memorial Day                               

Independence Day                            

Labor Day                              

Columbus Day                            

Veterans Day                          

Thanksgiving Day                 

Day After Thanksgiving            

Christmas Eve                          

Christmas Day                        

Observed On

                           Tuesday, January 1, 2019

            Monday, January 21, 2019

               Monday, February 18, 2019

                                     Friday, April 19, 2019

                                  Monday, May 27, 2019

                             Thursday, July 4, 2019

                               Monday, September 2, 2019

                             Monday, October 14, 2019

                          Monday, November 11, 2019

                 Thursday, November 28, 2019

               Friday, November 29, 2019

                         Tuesday, December 24, 2019

                        Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Library Holidays

© 2019 Easton Public Library. Proudly created with Wix.com

Call us:

203-261-0134

Find us: 

691 Morehouse Road, Easton, CT 06612