top of page

All CT Reads

DontcryForMe.jpg

Save the Date!

Author Daniel Black joins us via Zoom on Saturday, May 11, at 1:30 p.m. to discuss his book, Don't Cry for Me. 

 

A black father makes amends with his gay son through letters written on his deathbed in this wise and penetrating novel of empathy and forgiveness, for fans of Ta-Nehisi Coates, Robert Jones Jr. and Alice Walker. -Hanover Press

A copy of each of these books is available in the Library. Multiple copies of Don't Cry for Me will be available in April.

The All CT Reads books are also available in The Palace Project app.

bottom of page